Uncategorized

It’s still me

it’s still me

can you hear me?

I miss you

 

forgive my every breath

excuse my every step

til death do us part

 

Standard

One thought on “It’s still me

  1. You may not care one way or the other if people interact on your blog. If you do, I’ve noticed that if you take some time to read, “like”, or comment on the work of other writers (which everyone on WordPress is), the positive energy is often returned. You are a talented writer and think others will enjoy your work and interaction. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

