Poetic

Sweeping victory

You’re the winner!

Congratulations

Well won

Well done

 

Surely I’m your something!

I’ve lost now, can’t you see?

Losing as long as I live

I’ll always be your loser

If it is alright by you

 

Or your biggest regret

Mr.True And Mrs. Blue

Perfect!

What’s the issue?

Are you telling me

You don’t desire

Pitifully crumblesome bitchface mirthless boneless tender golden brown cunt strumpet?

 

Think about it!

Let me know

Hit me up

Have a good one

Savvy?

Sweet!

Got it, thanks lovely.

Standard

Leave a Reply

