Poetic

Now that it’s gone, it’s like it wasn’t there at all

If you get me you’d forget me
And you got me so you did
Yours is a clever soul
Inside and out
One plain, lucid soul
Coming right up
For the best, that is you and yours
And not too showy
Not fetid fetus smell of death coated in excess sickly sparkly sweet
Oh ignore that for it will not budge
Would not even gag it was so well formed
I no longer think of you when I touch myself
I can play all of my vinyl again, no flinch
No more the false grace naivete
Busying her hands with poor metal plans
Never did cash in on carter
Truly call this degenerate out
I thank you in many ways
Now you just go on
Now I must go along.

Standard

Leave a Reply

